Customer Testimonials

DUE TO OUR CUSTOMER’S WONDERFUL REVIEWS, WE ARE PROUD TO BE A RECIPIENT OF THE

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Quality sales and service. Excellent customer service all around. Thanks again Anthony for putting me in my Q50.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019
 

My wait time was less then I expected the staff was friendly and kink. Outstanding leadership and customer service I was extremely satisfied . Keep up the good work every one. Sheila Love Everyone played there part very well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

I got both of my leases from here. No haggle. Everything through email. Told them what I wanted to pay

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

in and out in under an hour, renovations to the dealership out standing would gladly recommend this dealership to any of my friends and relatives

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Great customer service Bill was very knowledgeable and the entire process was hassle free.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Excellent service. Always pleasant and friendly. Renovations to the waiting area are awesome. Mario and Klancy are very friendly and knowledgeable service reps. Bill always says hi when I am in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Very well organized and painless. Only complaint is that the ventilation in the waiting area is horrible. For a new facility, I would think that the system would be top notch. Was not pleasant for all of us waiting to smell fumes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019
 

Excellent service. Able to get appt date and time I wanted when called. Took me right away. Knew excactly when car was ready. Able to look at other issues with car at the same time as oil changed. Fixed quickly Overall great experience as always

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review