Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Honest and friendly staff. Good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very pleasant and highly efficient personnel waiting area a pleasure and car cleaning very nice feature

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent service! They are always attentive, leave my vehicle clean and well serviced! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great service department. Staff is always friendly and efficient, loaner cars always available and wait time reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We can’t thank Cris Paez of Salerno Duane Infinity enough for our latest purchase of our Infinity G37 Convertible! Cris was lightning fast with his call back when I left a message Sunday Evening so fast actually that he had this car ready for me to look at it Tuesday morning after they took it in on trade on Saturday! Chris worked hard at getting everything in order for out purchase and we drove out of their dealership 2 days after seeing the car. The entire experience was Top Notch at Salerno Duane and they have secured a future customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very clean waiting area and very professional staff. Great communication about services and services done in time promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Did what promised, and done efficiently and faster than expected. Car always returned clean, and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I had an Excellent experience getting my car serviced at Salerno Duane INFINITI. They are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Over the last 30 years I 've never been disappointed with sales or service. Everyone is courteous and respectful of the customer. Thank you for making us welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great service! Repaired car's problem effectively and efficiently. Staff is friendly and easy to deal with! Went above and beyond to fix my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Joe in service is excellent. He represents the highest level of customer service. Totally efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Nice and clean dealership. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend to buy car or do ur service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service on every service visit to the service department. I’ve been a customer of Salerno Duane INFINITI since 2017. Always left with a peace of mind. Bought my second INFINITI from them recently and the process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent, service reps are always polite and courteous, service techs do a good job as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Service is great!! Turnaround was quick!The staff is friendly and knowledgeable! I loved my salesman !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Quick and accurate analysis of problem (failed wheel bearing), repaired quickly, solved problem. Joe of Service was very good to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Great service . Clean waiting area. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

1st impression the place is very nice and friendly. From the receptionist we greeted nicely. Chris Paez is the sales person who work with me and my husband through out the process. His very patient and answers all the questions and requests. He is very responsive. Definitely recomended if you want to buy car here. My experience from start to finish is a great one. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

great place to buy. very fair in the sale prices. I would buy again from them, no complaints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service was completed in a timely manner. Loaner was supplied as requested. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Thank you so much for doing my car as always you guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Allie and Water are very honest and helpful. This is definitely a trustworthy service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Top notch high end feel and execution!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

the appearance very very clean. the staff are very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff, quick and efficient service with pleasant area to wait plus a great coffee machine!! Answered the concerns I had about the shock absorbers in easy to understand way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I cannot say enough about working with Kevin and Anthony. Not only did they go above and beyond to help me and my son find his first car but they were a pleasure to work with. They made us feel at home, just like family. Thank you for an amazing experience. I look forward to coming back soon to find my next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Service was fast, friendly and exceeded my expectations. Everyone was courteous and they also did a thorough check of my vehicle. They even did a great job cleaning my vehicle. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Beautiful dealership with a great staff. Ignacio was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The work performed on my vehicle was performed very fast and there was a very friendly team assisting me with all my needs. Highly recommended and will go again for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The quality of workmanship is very good however I was promised the wait would be 1 hr. And it was over 3 hrs. For a oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My QX4 air bag recall replacement and vehicle servicing were both completed and available at the scheduled pick up time. This is my first experience with the Salerno Duane INFINITI service department and appreciate having such a positive experience servicing my (aging) SUV. Many thanks again and will highly recommend your dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Josh was an excellent provider of customer service. The text messaging is a great service offered, as what was needed was clearly stated. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to in my entire car shopping experience, you feel welcomed, not once did I feel pressured or like I was being taken advantage of. The staff was courteous and treated me with respect; they went out of their way to give me options beyond what I had in my sights based on what I was looking for. I felt like they were really listening to what I liked and disliked in the past with other vehicles and dealerships. Anthony Perrone was my guy, he let me test drive multiple ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I serviced my car there for the past 2 years, always impressed by the services advisers and the whole staff, I always loved the show room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Clean, Quick service. Advisors always friendly an honest vehicle overview

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Terrific customer service; very friendly, professional. Work was performed quickly while I waited, in less time than quoted. Fair pricing. Would highly recommend Salerno Duane INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I worked with Cris Paez and his team while recently purchasing a used vehicle. They were extremely professional and customer oriented. Definitely worthy of a five star review from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI has convenient appointments and precise with timing on having your vehicle ready.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Great sales, service and finance team.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

After looking for a used car for several weeks for my daughter and not finding anything reliable and reasonable, I went to Salerno Duane INFINITI. I spoke with Anthony P and Kevin the sales manager and I was very happy and confident that the used 2013 G37x vehicle I was buying was extremely reliable and affordable. They even provided the vehicle with an extra dealer warranty at no cost to sweeten the deal as well. The finance manager Dave K, was easy to work with with NO “extra mandatory” fees that the other dealers wanted. All of the people there ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. Best experience I have had getting a vehicle. I really enjoyed the service given to me from Sarah, Bill, and Simon. Top notch group working for INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I had an amazing experience. I will definitely tell others about this dealership. The process was very quick and the worker was very nice and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Awesome dealership. Awesome service.!! 25 word minimum so I will add alot of adjectives. Great. Friendly. Accomodating. Safe. Fun. Worldly. Fair. We built this city on Rock & Roll. Thanks 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Alice is fabulous! She is cheerful and helpful and made my visit much more enjoyable that usual visits to car dealerships (esp the INFINITI in summit!) It’s always a pleasure to come to you even though it’s a 40 min drive! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Outstanding experience. Bill was awesome and I love the vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Service department is always on point

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service from all areas! Been going here for over 10 years and never had a bad experience. Very professional and always willing to give discounts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great customer service. Everyone knowledgeable and they make sure you walk put the dealr happy and with having the best deal you can get. Shout out to William Backes and Simon for helping me get the beat deal and car Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service as always! Their staff is always friendly, the facility is clean and overall I have always has a great experience when getting my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

sales and service team are great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Allie was excellent and the service department is great to deal with very professionally checked out thoroughly the the car and what needed to be done and returned the car in a timely matter.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2021

You should go there, I had a great experience in the service department. Alice Hoffman was very nice and knowledgeable about the service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Easiest buying experience ever! Anthony P made getting my new car so easy. I would recommend this dealer and Anthony to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Very nice sales team, Anthony was excellent. Allie is the best service writer I have ever dealt with. One of the main reasons I go back to Salerno Duane INFINITI. Have dealt with this dealer for 21 years.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

They are professional experts at what they do. All of my experiences at this shop have been satisfactory.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My experience with the service department is always great. Alice was great to work with during my last service appointment. I was out of there in minimal time. Thank you to whole service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Everything has handled quickly, thoroughly, and professionally. Josh was a pleasure to work with - he kept me updated at all time’s, and was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Service has always been professional, timely with the work being completed as promised. That's all I can ask

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Allie was fantastic , service rep tried upselling me. Telling me we need services that I had taken care of a few weeks prior. If it wasn't for Allie, I would be hesitant coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My report stated on the Suggested or Declined box, "Replace front wiper blades", It was never mentioned to me, for which I could not have declined. Joe was the only one working on July 3rd, perhaps he felt overwhelmed with so many customer and just forgot to offered to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Third time I lease a vehicle with Salerno Duane and I can’t be more pleased! The staff is great and the service even better. Thanks for my new QX80!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Absolutely awesome car buying experience! Thank you Bill for a great day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Easy in and out. Allie was super helpful. Great space

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Highly recommend checking out Salerno Duane INFINITI in Denville. Everybody was super professional and made sure everything was smooth and easy. Big thanks to Anthony Perrone for helping me get the car I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Excellent turn time and quality of work with good communication about any issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I needed the car servicing to be completed in a set amount of time and this was accomplished. So everything turned out as I had hoped and requested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Arrived at appointed time and received great service and pricing. Since I receive newsletters and discount coupons, I got an oil change and a multi-point inspection done by INFINITI techs for under $40...…try that at Jiffy Lube!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

Excellent service and sales experiences

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

My guy Chris made every easy n simple for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The customer service was exceptional. Our car service advisor Allie Hoffman was courteous, nice, and very professional. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great easy buy! Bill Backes is awesome and great to work with. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

One of the best dealerships I've haven't dealt with very clean very courteous professional loaner cars are always nice and clean you always have availability for Loma cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Been to many INFINITI dealerships in New Jersey over the last decade and this one is the best. They take great care of my 2007 M35 - riding strong at 210k miles as of now.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Always a top notch experience. Joe in service was excellent to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Easy in and Easy out. Fast and courteous. The service advisor, Joe Lospinuso was very helpful with his advice. Service was right on. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Bill Backes and Kevin Tonero are the Mick Jagger/Keith Richards of automobile sales. I have purchased numerous cars and this was the best experience by far. Salerno Duane and INFINITI for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Excellent experience. Bought the car from out of state. Salesman Cris Paez was very helpful. We had the car inspected by a third party mechanic prior to purchase, Cris took care of all transportation for us. Cris was in constant contact with us. Decided to purchase from Salerno after a horrible experience with another dealer. I was very weary because of the other experience. Cris and the team renewed my faith in sales people!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great service department. Had my INFINITI serviced here and everyone is super friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Service agent Josh, kept me in the loop. Service was quick considering I wasn't able to set up an appointment ahead of time. Josh found me a loaner to use and was able to get the car back to me within a couple of days (would've been sooner but part was on back order). Josh greeted me when i pulled in and asked if he could help in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Great place and great service . Very professional and knowledgeable sales representatives. Cris and his manager are very helpful and nice . Overall extremely satisfied experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Excellent service and efficiency. Will most certainly be our pick for service in the future. Thank you. For the courteous, friendly service and environment. Our choice for dealership service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Josh was so friendly and helpful. He was the only service person that looked at me when I walked in. I appreciate the help he gave me on pricing also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Very helpful and accommodating. I had all my questions and concerns addressed promptly. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks for helping me get into my new INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Everyone I met with treated me as a valuable customer. Staff was professional and friendly and explained details of my service clearly. Work was done in a timely manner. They even washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

One of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with Knowledgeable, courteous, honest staff. My loaner was ready when I arrived and work done on schedule. The pricing is fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

service was quick and efficient . excellent waiting area, with WIFI connection and drinks. Service adviser was very pleasant and helpful. I saw 2 electric bikes which could come in handy in the next gas shortage, Might think of a raffle to visiting customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

1st time here for maintenance on my car and I was beyond pleased. I've really enjoyed driving my Q50, and enjoyed the loaner even more (2021 Q50)....it sounded, looked, and handled great....love the new & updated features including just the software on the entertainment center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Very kind people to work with. Was able to answer all of my questions. Was even able to get my car done faster than expected. Also love how they wash it for you after.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

all their employees have always been great with me and first picking out a car and now with picking out my second one white both i have ran into a couple problems.


Leave Us A Review