Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Since the repair I needed would take several hours, Allie offered me a loaner even though I hadn't pre-arranged one. She's fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I consistently do all my routine service here. Eveyone is very nice and listens to all issues.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great timely service. Josue was professional and helpful. Status on the monitor was helpful to understand the progress of the service. Work was completed on time as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Service is always easy to set up, the customer service people are great, and my car is returned in a timely manner with a complimentary wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Good work…thank you for recommending I purchase road hazard coverage for my run flat tires. Hit a pothole and blew out the tire. Called and Allie Hoffman recommended I not drive it. Had it towed to Salerno INFINITI and the tire was replaced - no charge to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great they arranged a ride back home and also dropped the car off after service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The sales and service department are the best around. They really take your needs into consideration. You will not be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Completed as planned and service rep was kind and friendly. Quick 1hr service for oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Best dealer!!! Easy to work with and explain all things smoothly thank you Mr Kasliner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Incredible service from start to finish. Walter and Allie are honest and professional making the service experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

salerno duane infinity provides a great sales and service customer experience. Professional, courteous, informative and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Thorough. Determined. Flexible. Accommodating. Personable. These are just a few adjectives to describe the service I received from this dealership! Anthony Perrone was my sales rep by chance but I’m a customer for life by choice. I had a very unique buying situation and he made sure that I not only left with the vehicle that I wanted but he made sure I left with it the same day I came in to do my paperwork being that I lived in an hour away. He utilized vital members of his team to ensure I got the best for my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Always accommodating and good service! Took a last minute appointment before the holidays which was greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Pickup and delivery service worked flawlessly, the team was communicating very well. Allie was super helpful with planning the service and coordinating the process. Happy Holidays to y'all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Solid service. Knowledgeable pros. Courteous and on time. Took time to explain work being done in manner I understand

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2021

Quick and thorough service.Very courteous representatives and technicians. But I would suggest that you guys make Breakfast available for customers who are coming from work Early in the morning, such as bagels, muffins, cream cheese, apples, butter, jelly, tea, etc. A real breakfast bar would make it a five 🌟 servie. Just saying.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very positive experience and we are satisfied with our purchase as well as the team that helped us

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Excellent service and very nice staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

We are very satisfied with the service of this dealership!! All the employees are very helpful and our salesperson answered our all questions and helped us with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Great customer service that really takes care of all your INFINITI needs! Great service department with a quick turn around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

They take good care of you and also they do a good job on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Excellent customer service. Dropped off my car for service was given a loaner to get to work and then when my car was ready they came and dropped it off to me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Quick and thorough service. Staff very pleasant and environment comfortable !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

The level of service at Salerno is great, I routinely come back here for oil changes and the service managers/employees are friendly as well. There are times where I would prefer to have more interaction with the mechanics themselves after they finish the service/inspection, but overall it's a good experience every visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

The service was great and the assistance from Joe Lospinuso was seamless. It definitely made the drive to get there worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

I truly appreciated the immediate turn around on my vehicle and the honest conversation with the service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

It was a great experience purchasing a car here. The service received was friendly and professional. Knowledgeable and helpful staff in all departments made this an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The service is always friendly, easy and overall outstanding. Their recommendations are texted to you and you make your decisions online, no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

There isn't much to say except perfection!!!. Everytime I drive in an advisor approaches me immediately to write me up, I enjoy the waiting lounge clean and comfortable. Car is serviced pretty quickly, this time I added two concerns which I knew would add additional time in diagnosing but I was updated often to let me know the status. This is why I keep coming back to Salerno, I can have the oil change and any other maintenance items done at the dealership I work at but prefer to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The Dealership is impeccable, the Service Personal are friendly and professional. The waiting area is neat and clean. My service work was explained to me as well as getting a printout of the work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Overall I had a good experience servicing my two Infiniti’s at Salerno’s. The service department always gives a detail cost of the service without any hidden cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Customer service is remarkable. Very helpful and caring. I would recommend them to any one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Great experience, customer service, and recommendations. They also text and have reminders.Would bring my JX35 again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Could not have been any more convenient. I was very pleased with the service in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Joe got me into a loaner easily and explained process, smooth and easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I don't write reviews. There should be an option for that on the survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

This is my third vehicle from INFINITI of Denville. I have always had a great experience with their sales and the service department. Everyone is always friendly and most importantly, knowledgeable about the vehicles and service. Allie Hoffman has been there for years and always available when I have questions about the service and accommodating when I schedule my service and need a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Excellent service. Easy and convenient because they pi ked up and dropped off. Experience was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

INFINITI of Denville has been servicing my car for the past 4 years. Every time I come in; I am treated like family. Allie Hoffman is my usual service advisor, she is great at explaining problems, prices and she is forgiving when I am late for my appointment. The waiting room is very accommodating and luxurious; also feel free to go look at the new models in the showroom. When I leave, I am incredibly happy with the work completed and the overall experience. Thank you, INFINITI of Denville, and Allie.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Excellent service, with both purchasing & with Service department! Top notch

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Service reps were courteous, service was quick and waiting room was clean and modern with free WiFi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Although the repair was extended,the problem was eventually corrected and Iam completely satisfied with the.work. Mr. Lospinuso represented you well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Service is always excellent. Wait time was disappointing. There were no loaner cars available so had to stay at dealership for close to 2 hours. Hopefully that can be rectified going forward. Both sales associate and manager were very helpful and cordial.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Honest and friendly staff. Good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Very pleasant and highly efficient personnel waiting area a pleasure and car cleaning very nice feature

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Excellent service! They are always attentive, leave my vehicle clean and well serviced! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great service department. Staff is always friendly and efficient, loaner cars always available and wait time reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

We can’t thank Cris Paez of Salerno Duane Infinity enough for our latest purchase of our Infinity G37 Convertible! Cris was lightning fast with his call back when I left a message Sunday Evening so fast actually that he had this car ready for me to look at it Tuesday morning after they took it in on trade on Saturday! Chris worked hard at getting everything in order for out purchase and we drove out of their dealership 2 days after seeing the car. The entire experience was Top Notch at Salerno Duane and they have secured a future customer ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very clean waiting area and very professional staff. Great communication about services and services done in time promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Did what promised, and done efficiently and faster than expected. Car always returned clean, and complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I had an Excellent experience getting my car serviced at Salerno Duane INFINITI. They are the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Over the last 30 years I 've never been disappointed with sales or service. Everyone is courteous and respectful of the customer. Thank you for making us welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great service! Repaired car's problem effectively and efficiently. Staff is friendly and easy to deal with! Went above and beyond to fix my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Joe in service is excellent. He represents the highest level of customer service. Totally efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Nice and clean dealership. Everyone is very nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend to buy car or do ur service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Excellent service on every service visit to the service department. I’ve been a customer of Salerno Duane INFINITI since 2017. Always left with a peace of mind. Bought my second INFINITI from them recently and the process was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Excellent, service reps are always polite and courteous, service techs do a good job as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service is great!! Turnaround was quick!The staff is friendly and knowledgeable! I loved my salesman !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Quick and accurate analysis of problem (failed wheel bearing), repaired quickly, solved problem. Joe of Service was very good to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Great service . Clean waiting area. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

1st impression the place is very nice and friendly. From the receptionist we greeted nicely. Chris Paez is the sales person who work with me and my husband through out the process. His very patient and answers all the questions and requests. He is very responsive. Definitely recomended if you want to buy car here. My experience from start to finish is a great one. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Josue is AMAZING - makes the process of getting everything I need done for my QX30 smooth, seamless and most importantly - *PAINLESS* - Thank you Josue!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

great place to buy. very fair in the sale prices. I would buy again from them, no complaints.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service was completed in a timely manner. Loaner was supplied as requested. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Thank you so much for doing my car as always you guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Allie and Water are very honest and helpful. This is definitely a trustworthy service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Top notch high end feel and execution!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

the appearance very very clean. the staff are very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff, quick and efficient service with pleasant area to wait plus a great coffee machine!! Answered the concerns I had about the shock absorbers in easy to understand way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I cannot say enough about working with Kevin and Anthony. Not only did they go above and beyond to help me and my son find his first car but they were a pleasure to work with. They made us feel at home, just like family. Thank you for an amazing experience. I look forward to coming back soon to find my next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Service was fast, friendly and exceeded my expectations. Everyone was courteous and they also did a thorough check of my vehicle. They even did a great job cleaning my vehicle. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Beautiful dealership with a great staff. Ignacio was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

The work performed on my vehicle was performed very fast and there was a very friendly team assisting me with all my needs. Highly recommended and will go again for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The quality of workmanship is very good however I was promised the wait would be 1 hr. And it was over 3 hrs. For a oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

My QX4 air bag recall replacement and vehicle servicing were both completed and available at the scheduled pick up time. This is my first experience with the Salerno Duane INFINITI service department and appreciate having such a positive experience servicing my (aging) SUV. Many thanks again and will highly recommend your dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Josh was an excellent provider of customer service. The text messaging is a great service offered, as what was needed was clearly stated. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

This is by far the best dealership I’ve ever been to in my entire car shopping experience, you feel welcomed, not once did I feel pressured or like I was being taken advantage of. The staff was courteous and treated me with respect; they went out of their way to give me options beyond what I had in my sights based on what I was looking for. I felt like they were really listening to what I liked and disliked in the past with other vehicles and dealerships. Anthony Perrone was my guy, he let me test drive multiple ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I serviced my car there for the past 2 years, always impressed by the services advisers and the whole staff, I always loved the show room.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

Clean, Quick service. Advisors always friendly an honest vehicle overview

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Terrific customer service; very friendly, professional. Work was performed quickly while I waited, in less time than quoted. Fair pricing. Would highly recommend Salerno Duane INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I worked with Cris Paez and his team while recently purchasing a used vehicle. They were extremely professional and customer oriented. Definitely worthy of a five star review from start to finish!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

Salerno Duane INFINITI has convenient appointments and precise with timing on having your vehicle ready.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Great sales, service and finance team.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

After looking for a used car for several weeks for my daughter and not finding anything reliable and reasonable, I went to Salerno Duane INFINITI. I spoke with Anthony P and Kevin the sales manager and I was very happy and confident that the used 2013 G37x vehicle I was buying was extremely reliable and affordable. They even provided the vehicle with an extra dealer warranty at no cost to sweeten the deal as well. The finance manager Dave K, was easy to work with with NO “extra mandatory” fees that the other dealers wanted. All of the people there ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent customer service. Best experience I have had getting a vehicle. I really enjoyed the service given to me from Sarah, Bill, and Simon. Top notch group working for INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I had an amazing experience. I will definitely tell others about this dealership. The process was very quick and the worker was very nice and understanding

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review