Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

a b c d e f g h I j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Good overall service, however on this recent and prior occasions service completion was delayed due to a back up at the car wash part of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

A very friendly and flexible service. I called them to move my appointment from afternoon to morning. They changed it right away and washed the car after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

A very friendly dealership that aims to please. They know my car inside and out. The work is done on time and the waiting area is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Your service people are professional & responsive especially when I need last minute maintenance as my schedule is often quite challenging. I plan on always servicing my vehicle at Salerno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This was my first time at your dealer... I was pleasantly surprised by service prices and customer service exceeded my expectations... I will certainly be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great service! Did a few things and happy I did oil change, tire rotation, alignment and detail! They did a great job on the detail literally best detail I have ever had done on a car it was spotless! Well worth the money and very accommodating giving a loaner car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Excellent, high-quality and convenient service. Troy made the process incredibly easy and personal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

My salesman, Cris Paez, did an amazing job making sure that he had the car ready for me before I stopped by the first time. Him and the finance team there did me a huge favor and helped me get into one of my dream cars. Thanks again guys!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I continually have an excellent experience when bringing my car to Salerno-Duane INFINITI for service. They are always friendly, efficient and easy to deal with and my car comes back sparkling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

The service work is all good, but the service reps never seem to know the prices for services when I ask. The last three times I tried to schedule services, the service rep either gave me wrong prices when scheduling the service on the phone or changed the price when I got there for the appointment. Several times I had to get the service manager involved to correct it. I can't understand how service reps, who have worked there for years, can't give me proper price quotes when asked for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

No issues to report except a loaner car was not available. The team was able to perform my car service quickly, so it was not much of a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Had a great experience, service was excellent and salesman was knowledgeable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Very kind and considerate people. They listened to all my concerns and addressed each item efficiently. Incredibly clean facility. Loved the mints and car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

This is my 5th car I've bought from Salerno Duane INFINITI. They are always professional and offer great service. Anthony was great to work with and made the purchase easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

My first time using this dealership was a great experience. Allie was warm and welcoming, she checked in on me while I waiting in the waiting area. Which I was happy how cleaned it was. They also provided hot beverages and water as well. I will make this my home dealership going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I only bring my car to Salreno duane INFINITI. The service is great, people are friendly and the work is top notch! I highly recommend them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Easiest, most efficient, customer friendly experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend, Dave our salesperson. Made everything easy from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Despite losing power to the building, they got me in and out quickly. Easy to get car scheduled and clean in the waiting area. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

We came here to just browse for a sedan. We were veering towards the Acura TLX (which conveniently had a dealership right next to Salerno), but the customer experience and service blew me away. I mean, they have a CANDY STATION - who wouldn't want that? We eventually bought a QX80 and a Q50 from here two years ago, and we don't regret the choice! Lovely cars, and lovely staff too!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Everyone who walked past me while I waited for service to be finished offered help, explaination , or refreshment. In addition the work was Completed efficiently, and explained to me readily and clearly . Since my car had been repaired less than a week previously the service department was gracious with a discount. I’m a happy Infinity owner !I believe the manger who approved the work was “Andrew” cordial and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Excellent customer service all around! I appreciate the friendly treatment by Allie and the follow-up call from Walter inviting me to call him with any questions or concerns. But, I've never had a problem with the service- feel it is solid and trustworthy. For a dealership, I think the prices are very reasonable, and being a long time INFINITI customer, I receive discount offers in the mail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I have complete trust in the maintenance done by the Salerno Duane technicians. And, my car(s) are returned to me on time and very clean after the maintenance is performed. Customer Service (Allie and Pam) is always pleasant and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

we had an excellent expierence. salesperson dave was on top of everything. everything was ready prior to getting there. all numbers were finalized and just had to sign a few papers and leave highly recommend Salerno Duane Infinity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I found this dealership to be extraordinary. The customer service was excellent the service department was excellent the service agent that help me Joshua was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

We continue to lease cars here because of the excellent service. Allie has been taking good care of us and our cars for years! The Cunningham's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Excellent Staff !! Couldn't imagine having a Better Experience with anyone else, and I tried to deal with others...These guys are Great !! Extremely Happy !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I always receive excellent service from this dealership. I don’t appreciate being required to use twenty five words. Is that enough now? Oh no............

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Friendly, professional service agents, providing clear info and assistance. Easy online scheduling and quick in-and-out experience. COVID-19 protocols in place, clean and comfortable waiting area,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

I was referred to Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville from a friend who is currently leasing from them. My sales associate was Troy Dawson and he most definitely lived up to the high standard that my friend portrayed. He made sure he was well aware of what I needed and wanted and he was able to put me in a vehicle that exceeded my expectations and that saved me money. By the time I got to the dealership, the paperwork was already drawn up. All I had to do was sign and drive. Thank you Troy and thank you Salerno ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

It was all very nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Sales rep did a nice job. No pressure and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Covid precautions were as good as I've experienced at doctor's offices. Even though I forgot my face mask they offered a surgical one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

It's always a pleasant experience with the service department from the Service Director down to his service team. I have dealt with Josh on my last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

First class dealership from sales to service Repairs done right every time for many years and a number of vehicles. Terrific customer service and communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great service! Courteous and friendly help. As soon as you arrive you feel welcome. The service representative are there to answer your questions, plus, the coffee is always good:-)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Very pleased with service and vehicle. I like driving into the service area instead of leaving the car out in the parking lot. That is a really nice feature.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I would refer any of my family and friends to Infinity as it was a very pleasant and non-eventful experience. I love my new vehicle and cannot wait for my next one. To me Infinity is luxury at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Great experience as always. On my fifth Ininiti and I purchased the last four from Salerno Duane. Bill Backes is the best! An easy, pleasant experience.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

This dealership was very professional. We arrived and the car was there as they said it was and I was immediately able to take it on a test drive. It was in great shape and drove very well. Our salesman was Cristian Paez and we would highly recommend him. He was accommodating and professional. After a few hours of negotiations and paper work I walked out that day with a nice car at a reasonable price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. They adhered to social distancing. Felt comfortable in waiting room. Service completed in a timely matter. I would definitly go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Was able to quickly schedule a service appointment on line. I showed up and was met for the appointment by Mario and we reviewed what to be done. I was offered the opportunity to sit inside or outside given the COVID environment. They were set up to be hospitable during the pandemic and made me feel welcome and safe. Work was done quickly and as expected. Was able to check out quickly and be on my way within the expected time. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Very well done and will continue to use Salerno. Allie was extremely attentive to my needs as I came in without an appointment 25 words?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

My wife and I went to many dealerships in the Morris County area and Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville was the best experience all around by far. The attention to detail was above and beyond and our sales rep sat in the vehicle with us after the purchase to explain every elaborate feature

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Everyone was friendly & service was fine. Waiting room was comfortable & I was kept informed of issues and any additional fixes required. I will continue to service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great service here always. Very clear as to what they are doing on the car and how long it will take. Usually always provide a loaner if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

We had a positive experience leasing our QX50 at Salerno Duane. Bill Backes, our salesperson, was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. We were looking for a particular color and he worked to satisfy us. The showroom was clean and attractive. Staff was welcoming. We recommend Salerno Duane and Bill Backes heartily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I had an extremely positive experience all around, it was a pleasure working with the sales team at Salerno Duane INFINITI. Thanks very much guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Folks at Salerno Duane INFINITI are the best. Great service, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone, even for non INFINITI vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Service Department was clean and tidy. Service Rep Klancy was pleasant and efficient. Service was timely. Loaner vehicle was clean and ready to go. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

I’m never disappointed with my treatment at Salerno Duane Infinity. You’re professional and courteous and fair. I won’t go anywhere else. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Bill was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. He took the time to sit with us and answer our questions, but was not pushy or aggressive. Great customer service overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

I had very Courteous and helpful staff.. My experience at Salerno leasing a vehicle was very good . I would recommend Salerno to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Allie and Walter are always so professional and a pleasure to work with. They always take care of me when I come in for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

BILL BACKES THE BEST SALES PERSON I CAME ACROSS WITHIN MY LAST 5 VEHICLES EXPERIENCE. HAD ME IN MY BRAND NEW CAR IN LESS THAN 30 MINS. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO CHOOSE BILL BACKES TO HELP YOU PURCHASE YOUR NEXT VEHICLE !!!! FAST RELIABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY ‼️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

These guys are amazing, not only did they eat my lease which had 15 months left on it. They got me into a new q50 and the process was streamlined. There friendly and awesome to work with. I love an hour away but worth the travel!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Allie Hoffman is the best when it comes to service . She knows her cars and Is always so accommodating. We have been leasing and buying cars for over 30 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Always. Pleasure to work with. Hit a bump in the road with power loss last week. Wish I got a call a bit earlier than within eyeview of the dealership but other than that always amazing 5 star service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Everyone I worked with was friendly professional and the service was performed in a timely manner. I was a good exepirence and I do not hesitate in recommending them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Everyone was pleasant. Had a good experience. Dave Water was excellent. Took time to explain all the features in the. Left dealership feeling good. The Finance maker was good as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

The professionals at Salerno Duane INFINITI of Denville make car buying a seamless and pleasant experience! From the minute you walk in the door the team is welcoming and the showroom is pristine! I thoroughly enjoyed my car leasing experience and I highly recommend salesperson Bill Backes. This is my second lease from Bill at this dealership in the last 3 years and I couldn’t be happier! There vehicles are luxurious and perform beautiful on the road!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Bill G. was great! Helpful with communicating details before we arrived and during the process of purchase! Would highly recommend, I know we'll be back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Excellent service from the moment we pulled in. Happy to see everyone wearing masks and adhering to social distancing. Service representative was knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Great dealership; great experience! Very accommodating, reliable and friendly. Left feeling like I knew everything f I needed to k ow about the car and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I went to Salerno for tire change and the lady at the front named Allie was so nice and helpful. Great experience and very easy process because of Allie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

In general the level of service at this dealership is first rate, and has earned both my brand loyalty and customer loyalty. They are automated, organized and actually very smart about the way they go about delivering service and solving problems big and small. Allie (no relation, I promise) has a zen connection with these cars and even for some puzzling (to me) intermittent problems I never had to ask for explanations or favors, everything was set after the first "weird" was spoken. Pretty impressive. Routine work is right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

The entire experience was easy, smooth and professional: Easy to make an appointment, courteous reception, work on car was done on time, cleanliness of waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Thank you for everything - appreciate you going above and beyond! I highly recommend the dealer for both sales and service needs. Thanks again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Mario is a great advisor, he had my vehicle ready for pick up before the requested time. Great customer service by Mario . I will return for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Great service. Clancy was great help Got us in and out quickly. Detected problem with car and fixed it. Never an issue with getting appt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Service has always been timely efficient and pleasant. I have purchased a number of cars from Salerno your records will bear that out and will continue to have my car service at Salerno Duane.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Very nice salesman

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

The service process during COVID 19 was very efficient. The my car was taken in at the appointed time and completed quickley. The customer service at this dealership is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Had my first oil change for my new QX60. I waited for it while it was being serviced. Everyone was very nice and professional. I definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

While I usually prefer to have service done on my cars outside dealerships (often due to cost) I appreciate the professionals in the service department working with me on cost and ensuring I had the full 30K mile service on our INFINITI QX60. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Great customer service. I’ve never been disappointed. My car was serviced quickly and efficiently and my car was washed. The team followed all health and safety protocols as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Great service -quick -easy and professional However, the need to write at least twenty five words will certainly discourage people from writing a review. Please rethink that requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

This was my first visit and I have to say the service was fast and perfect. I explained we are driving to NC in a few days and asked to have my Q60 looked over in detail. I was in and out in less than 35 min, We usually take our Infinitis to another dealer, but will be back to Salerno. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Amazing experience!!! Staff made my purchase extremely painless. No double talk, simply straight forward transaction without any concerns of being misled. Really appreciates David Waters kindness.. Will recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Great service. Quick. Comfortable. Easy. I’d be doing more business with them in the future for sure.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

clean, respectful of clients, service team exceptional and knowledgeable, allie and klancy outstanding! welcoming and respectful! whenever i have leased or purchased i felt confident.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review